New Album: Moneybagg yo – RESET

New Album: Moneybagg yo - RESET zip download

New Album: Moneybagg yo - RESET zip download

New Album: Moneybagg yo – RESET Zip Download

Moneybagg Yo’s debut album RESET has arrived today (November 2). earlier last weeek, the Yo Gotti receiver has shared the Cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming project.

Yo’s 1st album is comprised of fifteen tracks and is the follow-up to his bet American state EP. Guests on the forthcoming project embody J. Cole, Future, Kevin Gates, Kodak Black, YG, Jeremih and Rvssian.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Moneybagg yo – RESET (Zip Download)” “Mp3 Download”.
Play And Listen to Moneybagg yo – RESET (Zip Download)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps viperial albums, 9clacks, Pluspremieres cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 101 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

Moneybagg yo – RESET Tracklist

1. Oh Fuck
2. Say Na f. J. Cole
3. They Madd
4. Chanel Junkie f. Future
5. Midnight Patek
6. In Her Voice
8. Lower Level f. Kodak Black
9. Curry Jersey f. YG
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down f. Kevin Gates & Rvssian
12. Industry
13. OKAY f. Future
14. Tryna Do f. Jeremih
15. 7even

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.