Lil Baby – Street Gossip Album

Lil Baby - Street Gossip Album zip

Lil Baby - Street Gossip Album zip

Download New Album Lil Baby – Street Gossip

Lil Baby has dropped his long awaited project this month titled Street Gossip. The blazing hot Atlanta rapper announced that Street Gossip Album will be released on November 30. The tape will be the latest in a string of well received releases from Baby. Just last month, he dropped Drip Harder collaborative effort with Atlanta’s other current shining star Gunna. The tape’s lead single “Drip Too Hard” quickly went platinum as the mixtape landed inside the top five on the Billboard 200 chart.

Earlier this year, Baby shared his debut studio album Harder Than Ever, which featured the rapper’s standout 2018 single “Yes Indeed” with Drake.

Lil Baby Street Gossip Tracklist

1. “Global”
2. “Pure Cocaine”
3. “Crush A Lot”
4. “Time” Featuring Meek Mill
5. “Ready” Featuring Gunna
6. “Word On The Street”
7. “This Week”
8. “Anyway” Featuring 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
9. “No Friends” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
10. “Realist In It” Featuring Gucci Mane and Offset
11. “Section 8” Featuring Young Thug
12. “Chastised”
13. “Dreams 2 Reality” Featuring Nocap




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.