Kodak Black – ‘Dying To Live’ Album Zip Download

Music Kodak Black – MoshPit (feat. Juice WRLD) mp3

Kodak Black - 'Dying To Live' Album Zip Download

Kodak Black – ‘Dying To Live’ Album Zip Download

Kodak Black has just dropped his new collection album titled Dying to Live, and now we know precisely what’s in store from his sophomore LP.

On Tuesday (Dec. 11), the Pompano Beach, Fla. local uncovered the official tracklist for his first collection as a liberated individual on Twitter.

Biting the dust to Live will clearly incorporate his diagram topping hit “Zeze” including Travis Scott and Offset, yet now the “Calling My Spirit” rapper has affirmed that Lil Pump and Juice Wrld will likewise be on the collection.

In the wake of showing up on different albums with Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo and Gucci Mane this year, the 16-track LP will harden the 2017 XXL Freshman’s pennant year of achievement.

Alongside the collection discharge, Kodak additionally plans to offer back to the network by any and all conceivable means. A month ago, the Sniper Gang boss talked about his intends to fabricate a school in Haiti.

“Out Of All The Times I Donate Or Give Back In Anyway I Never Upload Or Broadcast It But I’m Happy To Say I’m Building A School In Haiti As Well,” Kodak said in an Instagram post.

Be that as it may, with the great deeds he’s doing, Kodak is as yet confronting rape charges originating from a 2016 occurrence. The preliminary will start in spring of one year from now.

Look at the full tracklist underneath.

Kodak Black’s Dying to Live Album Tracklist

1. “Testimony” DOWNLOAD
2. “This Forever”
3. “Identity Theft”
4. “Gnarly” Featuring Lil Pump DOWNLOAD
5. “Zeze” Featuring Travis Scott and Offset DOWNLOAD
6. “Take One”
7. “Moshpit” Featuring Juice Wrld DOWNLOAD
8. “Transgression”
9. “Malcolm X.X.X”
10. “Calling My Spirit”
11. “In the Flesh”
12. “Close to the Grave”
13. “From the Grave”
14. “If I’m Lying, I’m Flyin”
15. “Needing Something”
16. “Could of Been Different”



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.