New Album: YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill

YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill

YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill

From his Wish Me Well arrangement, the Long Live Nut venture and his latest Freda’s Son EP, YFN Lucci is all around arranged for his presentation collection, Ray From Summerhill. Including the Trouble cooperation “Fuckin Witchu”, the “Supervisor Life” with Offset and “Road Kings” with Meek Mill. Visitors incorporate Wale, T.I., Offset, Dreezy and then some.


01 Go Crazy // Download
02 Time for It // Download
03 Too Much (feat. Wale) // Download
04 Dream // Download
05 The King // Download
06 Boss Life (feat. Offset) // Download
07 All I Know // Download
08 Down // Download
09 The Things We Can Do (Interlude) // Download
10 Keep It Real (feat. YFN Trae Pound) // Download
11 Street Kings (feat. Meek Mill) // Download
12 My Time // Download
13 Hard Times // Download
14 No More No Way at All (Interlude) // Download
15 Come With Me (feat. Dreezy) // Download
16 Comfortable (Interlude) // Download
17 Keep Your Head Up (feat. T.I.) // Download
18 When I’m Gone // Download
19 At My Best // Download
20 Stadiums (Bonus Track) // Download


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply