Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Album

Tory Lanez – Memories Don't Die Album

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Album

Tory Lanez’s sophomore collection, Memories Don’t Die, drops in March, and today (Feb. 10), we get the cover and tracklist for the exceedingly expected undertaking, which highlights 50 Cent, Future and that’s just the beginning.

The cover craftsmanship for the undertaking obliges the subject of the title. In it, Tory sits in a room brimming with inflatables with pictures from his past hanging out of sight. The tracklist has some substantial hitters and best in class acts. Beside Fif and Hendrix, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Nav, Davo, Paloma Ford and Mansa likewise show up on the collection.

Last October, Tory communicated his fulfillment for his work in advance. “So glad for the music on the collection, no lie I freestyled my entire first collection,” he clarified via web-based networking media. “Presently the pen is back on paper day1 fans comprehend what I mean. I truly overlooked how pleasant I am with a pen and paper .. WOW .. collection 2 isn’t a fuck around ting.”

Tory Lanez’s Memories Don’t Die Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply