New Album: Tee Grizzley & Lil Durk – Bloodas [320 + iTunes]

New Album: Tee Grizzley & Lil Durk – Bloodas [320 + iTunes] zip

Tee Grizzley & Lil Durk – Bloodas [320 + iTunes]

It’s been a long time really taking shape, however after a minor misfortune, Lil Durk and Tee Grizzly’s joint Album, titled Bloodas, has dropped. The undertaking was first prodded back in August when the two were first seen concocting in the studio. At that point in October, Durk and Grizzley both affirmed that a venture was en route, and would drop on Thanksgiving, however shockingly that didn’t occur. So to hold us over, the two discharged another single called “What Yo City Like?” a week ago, and educated us that the venture would drop on Friday, December eighth, and oh dear here it is.

Bound with 12 tracks altogether, the follow up to Durk’s Signed To The Streets 2.5 mixtape, which dropped simply a month ago, accompanies no highlights and creation credit from Chopsquad DJ, Jamz, Fuse, ATL Jacob, and that’s just the beginning.


1. Bloodas
2. What Yo City Like?
3. Category Hoes
4. 3rd Person
5. Flyers Up
6. Factors
7. Rappers
8. Ratchet Ass
9. Ooh Wee
10. Dirty Stick
11. Melody
12. Ungrateful


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply