Spider Loc – The Lost Tapes Album

Spider Loc - The Lost Tapes Album

Spider Loc – The Lost Tapes Album

Spider Loc, the previous Death Row Records associate and G-Unit endorser, has come back with another collection titled The Lost Tapes.

The 15-track venture, which is accounted for to be a gathering of melodies from Loc’s chance as a G-Unit craftsman, highlights five visitor appearances from 50 Cent, and in addition highlights from Jay Rock, Messy Marv and Mack 10.

This is Loc’s first venture in various years. In 2011, he collaborated with kindred West Coast MC 40 Glocc to discharge the DJ Drama-facilitated retail mixtape, Graveyard Shift.


1. Nobody
2. Creepin Me Out
3. Fake Niggaz f. Jay Rock and Messy Marv
4. The Plan f. 50 Cent
5. Never Rains
6. Color Blind f. Mack 10 and 50 Cent
7. Til Daylight f. 50 Cent
8. One More Time
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Do It All
11. Lovely Day f. 50 Cent
12. Bring Out Da Best f. E-Note
13. Bury Me a G
14. Hustla In You f. E-Note
15. California f. 50 Cent


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply