SmokePurpp – DEADSTAR MIXTAPE (Free Download)

SmokePurpp - DEADSTAR (Free Download)

Mixtape: SmokePurpp – DEADSTAR (Free Download)

Smokepurpp fans have been sitting tight for him to drop his introduction mixtape DEADSTAR, and now it’s at long last here. Cop it on iTunes or stream it on SoundCloud underneath.

The 20-year-old South Florida rapper, who marked to Todd Moscowitz’s Alamo Records under Interscope recently, scored a couple real highlights on his presentation tape, including Chief Keef, Yo Gotti, Juicy J and D.R.A.M., also his companion and kindred rap marvel Lil Pump. Ronny J, who’s delivered for any semblance of Denzel Curry, Ski Mask The Slump God and other prospering underground rappers.

Likewise, Purpp declared he’s marked to Travis Scott’s Cactus Jack name, and even dropped an amazement collab with La Flame called “Fingers Blue” delivered by Mike Dean. Furthermore, he discharged another tune that isn’t on the tape called “Ghost” created by Ronny J. Hear those underneath too, just on SoundCloud. We hear the Travis track is coming to iTunes and Spotify one week from now.

Smokepurpp’s DEADSTAR Tracklist

1. “I Don’t Know You” Feat. Chief Keef & Yo Gotti (prod. by Ronny J)
2. “Drop” (prod. by Ronny J)
3. “Audi” (prod. by Ronny J)
4. “OK” Feat. Lil Pump (prod. by Ronny J)
5. “Streets Love Me” Feat. Juicy J (prod. by Ice Bream)
6. “No Safety” (prod. by Ronny J)
7. “Bless Yo Trap” (prod. by Ice Bream)
8. “Nose” (prod. by Ronny J)
9. “Krispy Kreme” (prod. by Ice Bream)
10. “Topic” (prod. by Lowtone)
11. “Hold It” (prod. by TM88)
12. “Count Up” Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by Harry Fraud)
13. “Different Color Molly” (prod. by Slight)
14. “To the Moon” (prod. by Nova)
15. “RIP Max” (prod. by Nova)
16. “Purgatory” (prod. by Nova)




Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply