Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Slim Thug – The World Is Yours Album (Zip Download

Slim Thug – The World Is Yours Album

Slim Thug – The World Is Yours Album zip

Slim Thug – The World Is Yours Album

Slim Thug has been paving the way to his “The World Is Yours” collection with tunes, for example, “Kingz and Bosses” and “Supervisor Talk” and now he’s prepared to give fans what they’ve been sitting tight for.

The 15-track venture incorporates appearances from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Paul Wall, Z-Ro, Jack Freeman, Cam Wallace, Sauce Walka, Coolbrothajones, 52 Savage, and Cityyy.


1 Twiy
2 Trap (feat. Cam Wallace)
3 RIP Parking Lot (feat. Paul Wall)
4 No Love (feat. Z-Ro & J-Dawg)
5 Ringin (feat. Cam Wallace & Sauce Walka)
6 Kingz & Bosses (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7 Boss Talk (feat. Rick Ross & Jack Freeman)
8 Outstanding (feat. Cam Wallace)
9 Wide Frame (feat. Cam Wallace)
10 Mercedes (feat. Cam Wallace)
11 Cali (feat. Coolbrothajones)
12 Run for It (feat. 52 Savage)
13 Still (feat. Cityyy)
14 Next Level (feat. Jack Freeman)
15 What’s Next




Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply