Skyzoo Drops “In Celebration Of Us” Album

Skyzoo Drops "In Celebration Of Us" Album

Skyzoo Drops “In Celebration Of Us” Album

Skyzoo has released his eagerly awaited collection, In Celebration of Us.

Including generation from Illmind, Apollo Brown, Daringer, Mark Nfinit and that’s only the tip of the iceberg, the veteran MC serves up 15 tracks indicating why despite everything he has one of the most grounded pen amusements around. There are no rap highlights on the grounds that, in Sky’s own words, “I got enough raps.”

Skyzoo’s fourth solo LP ­– named his “most unpredictable, most layered, and most critical work to date” – is depicted by him as “Ta-nehisi Coates meets Chappelle’s Show meets The Autobiography of Malcolm X meets Blackish meets the instance of Sandra Bland meets the Birth of Air Jordans.


1. Everybody’s Fine
2. Sound Like…
3. Baker’s Dozen f. Raheem Devaughn
4. Crown Holder
5. Heirlooms & Accessories
6. Forever In A Day
7. Remembering The Rest (Interlude) f. WordsNCurves
8. The Purpose f. Kay Cola
9. Love is Love
10. Black Sambo
11. Parks & Recreation f. Saba Abraha
12. Collateral f. Jake&Papa
13. The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace”
14. Hoodie SZN
15. Honor Amongst Thieves


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply