Skepta – Vicious (EP)

Skepta – Vicious (EP)

Skepta – Vicious (EP) Free Download

Despite the fact that Skepta‘s last split at Halloween music touched base at Christmas (d’oh), he’s not coming up short this year with the entry of another EP.

Titled Vicious, the six-track discharge denotes the grime vet’s first legitimate discharge since a year ago’s Mercury Prize-winning Konnichiwa. It’s out today at midnight and gloats highlights appearances from Lil B, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast and Section Boyz.

Name: Skepta – Vicious EP
Genre: Grime | UK Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Boy Better Know
Featuring: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B, Section Boyz
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:21:25
Size: 49 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

01. Still
02. Sit Down feat. Lil B
03. No Security
04. Worst feat. Section Boyz
05. Hypocrisy
06. Ghost Ride feat. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Nast


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply