Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Roy Woods – Say Less (Zip Download)

Roy Woods – Say Less Album

New Album: Roy Woods – Say Less Album zip

Roy Woods – Say Less Download

Roy woods has released his latest album titled “SAY LESS” with guest apperance from fellow OVO artist PARTYNEXTDOOR, DVSN and PNB rock, Download and share!!


1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply