ALBUM: Rich Brian – Amen

ALBUM: Rich Brian - Amen

ALBUM: Rich Brian – Amen

Rich Brian (fka Rich Chigga) has been making some genuine waves since the arrival of his achievement single “Dat $tick.” Many idea at the time that the tune would outlast his vocation however he’s demonstrated generally. He’s gone ahead to dropping some other strong singles and working with some huge names in the rap diversion. These things have driven him to this Friday, when he discharges his presentation collection Amen. With not as much as seven days away, Rich Brian reveals the official tracklist to the collection.

Brian is going to make his stamp in the hip bounce group this Friday and the rapper chose to share the tracklist to his extend tonight. With a brief fourteen tracks, Brian is holding down most of the venture without anyone else with just four craftsmen highlighting on Amen. Brian initiates Offset for “Consideration” and additionally Joji for “Contemplative person.” He likewise snatches Niki for “Little Prince” and August 08 for the collection’s closer, “Arizona.” However, one thing that is shockingly absent is the 21 Savage helped single “Emergency.”

Not long after declaring his collection Amen, the rapper likewise chose to change his name from “Rich Chigga” to “Rich Brian.” The rapper took to Instagram on New Years Day to report the name switch. He expressed, “Yes I now pass by “Rich Brian”. I have been wanting to do this eternity and I’m so glad to at last do it. I was credulous and I committed an error. new year, fresh start, upbeat new years.”

Look at the tracklist beneath.

1. Amen
2. Cold
3. Occupied
4. Introvert (Ft. Joji)
5. Attention (Ft. Offset)
6. Glow Like Dat
7. Trespass
8. Flight
9. See Me
10. Enemies
11. Kitty
12. Little Prince (Ft. NIKI)
13. Chaos
14. Arizona (Ft. August 08)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply