New Album: Problem – Selfish

New Album: Problem – Selfish download

New Album: Problem – Selfish


Problem is back on the performance tip in the wake of collaborating with the amazing DJ Quik for their Rosecrans collection. The glad Compton rapper has discharged another LP titled Selfish, which he says is the summit of every one of his years in the music business.

“SELFISH is the venture I’ve been holding up to drop my entire profession,” he composed on Instagram. “I’ve re-joined with some old companions, did a record with a craftsman that the westcoast has been biting the dust for me to work with, and it will include the most individual record Ive at any point recorded. This undertaking will speak to more than myself, more than Diamond Lane. From the craftsmanship to the visuals, the group is full power with this one.”


1. Mission Statement
2. 354″
3. Top Off f. Airplane James
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) f. Nipsey Hussle and IAMSU!
6. Man Enough f. Rose Gold
7. Get on It f. Bad Lucc
8. Ain’t Like You f. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. Selfish

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply