Kodak Black & Plies – “F.E.M.A” Mixtape

New Mixtape: Kodak Black & Plies - "F.E.M.A"

Kodak Black & Plies drop new Mixtape titled “F.E.M.A”

The release marks Kodak’s third Collection of 2017, with the first two being Painting Pictures and Project Baby 2. When you consider that he’s also dropped plenty of loosies and guest verses. It also means a logical collab with Plies.

Plies and Kodak have linked up for collabs over the years, and their chemistry remains intact. They showcased that working relationship on “Real Hitta” this past spring, and now they’ve got a whole tape together.

Kodak Black and Plies’ F.E.M.A.Tracklist

1. Plies—”F.E.M.A”
2. Kodak Black Feat. Plies—”Too Much Money”
3. Plies Feat. Kodak Black—”No English”
4. Plies Feat. Kodak Black—”Real Hitta”
5. Plies Feat. Kodak Black—”Still Got Luv Fa Ya”
6. Plies Feat. Kodak Black—”Potato”
7. Plies Feat. Kodak Black—”Headache”
8. Kodak Black Feat. Plies—”Nothin”
9. Kodak Black Feat. Plies—”Heart & Mind”
10. Kodak Black—”Cut Throat”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply