Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Download Album: Supa Bwe – Finally Dead (Zip)

New Album: Supa Bwe – Finally Dead

New Album: Supa Bwe – Finally Dead zip

New Album: Supa Bwe – Finally Dead

The Chicago rapper comes through with his exceptionally foreseen Album “Finally Dead”. Supa Bwe came through with an ordinary and a luxurious form, which incorporates an extra four melodies. For most of the venture, he holds it down alone however he grabs some strong highlights. Saba, Xavier Omär and Juju show up on the standard form while UG Vavy comes through on “Loathing On me” which is incorporated on the grand version.

It’s a strong undertaking from Supa Bwe and demonstrates a considerable measure of movement from 2016’s Dead Again 3 mixtape.

Name: Supa Bwe – Finally Dead
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


01. Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)
02. Black Goku (I Really Like You)
03. Up Right Now feat. Xavier Omar
04. The Moon (Run It Up)
05. Big Dummy
06. Wok Wok feat. Juju
07. Down Comes the Spaceman feat. Saba
08. Numbers & Colors (Stoic Cosmic Me)
09. Supa’s Sweater Song (I Love Weezer)
10. Stolen Hearts (Thanos)
11. Clout Daddy (Big Pack)
12. I Hate Being Alive
13. Supa Bwe (Bonus Track)
14. 4Stacks (Bonus Track)
15. Hating On Me (Bonus Track) feat. UG Vavy
16. Still Can’t Find Happiness (Bonus Track)



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply