NEW ALBUM: Smoke DZA – Not for Sale

New Album: Smoke DZA - Not for Sale Zip download

NEW ALBUM: Smoke DZA – Not for Sale

Being 4/20 Eve, it’s just right that we get another venture from Smoke DZA. The Harlem rapper comes through with his new collection Not available to be purchased on the day preceding the sacrosanct smoker’s vacation.

DZA makes his arrival following 2017’s Ringside 5 and does as such with some fire control. NFS brags highlights from Joey Bada$$, DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, Cozz, Bodega Bamz and that’s just the beginning.

DZA already shared the records “The Mood” highlighting Joey Bada$$ and “The Love” including Ty Dolla $ign and Relly Rell. Creation savvy, the Don’t Smoke Rock rapper taps some natural names in Cardo, 183rd, LevyGrey, Relly Rell and more for his smoked-out soundscapes.

“4/20 ain’t never been this lit,” he as of late remarked about the task’s pending discharge.


01. The Legacy
02. The Mood feat. Joey Bada$$
03. The Come Up feat. DRAM
04. The High feat. Velous
05. The Hustle feat. LevyGrey & Bodega Bamz
06. The Love feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07. The Lifestyle
08. The Antidote feat. LevyGrey
09. The Game
10. The Glow
11. The Soul feat. Vado
12. The Hook Up feat. Dom Kennedy & Cozz


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply