Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
[ZiP] Roy Woods – Say Less Album Download

New Album: Roy Woods – Say Less

New Album: Roy Woods – Say Less Album zip

New Album: Roy Woods – Say Less

Fans have been calmly sitting tight for the arrival of Roy Woods make a big appearance collection, Say Less, as far back as the OVO crooner initially reported it back in March, yet following quite a while of advancement and expectation the collection has at long last arrived. At the stroke of midnight, Say Less was made accessible on iTunes and computerized stages.

Containing 16 tracks altogether, the follow up to a year ago’s Nocturnal EP highlights visitor appearances from DVSN, PartyNextDoor, 24hrs, and PnB Rock, the last of which just unexpectedly dropped off another collection of his own called Catch These Vibes (which Roy himself is included on). In the interim, generation is taken care of by any semblance of Stwo, Nineteen85, LUCA., and S.L.M.N, among others.


1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply