Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Rich Homie Quan - Rich As In Spirit Album (Zip Download)

NEW ALBUM: Rich Homie Quan – Rich As In Spirit

NEW ALBUM: Rich Homie Quan - Rich As In Spirit

NEW ALBUM: Rich Homie Quan – Rich As In Spirit

Rich Homie Quan discharges his hotly anticipated presentation collection “Rich As In Spirit,” highlighting Rick Ross.

It’s been bound to happen, since February of a year ago to be correct when he initially declared the collection in conjunction with his new manage Motown Records, however after a few difficulties and defers Rich Homie Quan’s introduction collection, Rich As In Spirit, has at last arrived.

The collection title originates from a night in prison, where he was asked what his name implies. “I wind up going to imprison,” he clarifies. “I had a [cellmate] by the name of Chicken. He resembled, ‘I see your name is Rich Homie. What it remain for?’ I didn’t have a significance, however the primary thing he said was, ‘Rich as in soul.’ It hit my soul. I felt it, contradicted to heard it. I didn’t hear it. I felt it… It stayed with me. I needed to name my first collection that.”

The 19-tune venture includes a solitary appearance from Rick Ross, who shows up on the tune “Consider It.” Meanwhile Quan handles whatever remains of the undertaking without anyone else over beats from 30 Roc, Beatmonster Marc, Cassius Jay, Nard and B and Will-A-Fool, among others.


1. “Reflecting”
2. “Fuck Wit Me”
3. “34”
4. “The Author”
5. “Same Year”
6. “Never Fold”
7. “Long Enough”
8. “No No No”
9. “Perfect Flower”
10. “Achieving”
11. “Deep”
12. “Foot Soldier”
13. “Let’s Go Up”
14. “Changed”
15. “Understood”
16. “4rm Me To U”
17. “Simon Says”
18. “Think About It” Feat. Rick Ross
19. “Bossman”

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply