New Album: Rae Sremmurd – SR3MM (2018)

New Album: Rae Sremmurd - SR3MM zip file

New Album: Rae Sremmurd – SR3MM

Rae Sremmurd hasd discharge their exceptionally foreseen triple collection SR3MM on Friday, May fourth. The undertaking will incorporate the twosome’s third collection SR3MM and also Swae Lee’s Swaecation and Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro. The three ventures contain numerous enormous name highlights. Travis Scott, Juicy J, The Weeknd and Future will show up on SR3MM, Young Thug is the solitary cameo on Swae’s performance LP and Jxmmi enrolls Zoe Kravitz, Pharrell, Trouble and Riff 3x.

Look at tracklists from each of the three collections beneath. Stay tuned for the surges of these three collections.

Slim Jxmmi’s Jxmtro (Tracklist)

1. “Brxnks Trunk”
2. “Players Club”
3. “Anti-Social Smokers Club” Featuring Zoe Kravitz
4. “Chanel” Featuring Swae Lee and Pharrell
5. “Cap” Featuring Trouble
6. “Changed Up”
7. “Keep God First”
8. “Juggling Biddies” Featuring Riff 3X
9. “Growed Up”

Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM (Tracklist)

1. “Up In My Cocina”
2. “Close” Featuring Travis Scott
3. “Bedtime Stories” Featuring The Weeknd
4. “Perplexing Pegasus”
5. “Buckets (Balling)” Featuring Future
6. “42”
7. “Powerglide” Featuring Juicy J
8. “Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame”
9. “T’D Up”

Swae Lee’s Swaecation (Tracklist)

1. “Touchscreen Navigation”
2. “Heartbreak In Encino Hills”
3. “Heat Of The Moment”
4. “Offshore” Featuring Young Thug
5. “Guatemala”
6. “Lost Angels”
7. “Hurt To Look”
8. “Red Wine”
9. “What’s In Your Heart?”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply