New Album: Philthy – Sem God

New Album: Philthy - Sem God zip

New Album: Philthy – Sem God

Philthy Rich has discharged a spic and span collection titled Sem God.

The veteran MC from Oakland got an amazing of visitors for the LP. Gucci Mane, Mozzy, Young Dolph, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, SOBxRBE, Payroll Giovanni and the late Bankroll Fresh all show up on the 10-track collection, which accompanies two extra cuts.

Look at the stream, cover workmanship and tracklist for Philthy’s Sem God underneath.


1. Sem God
2. Around f. Gucci Mane & Yhung T.O.
3. My Zone f. Marko Penn
4. Winning Team
5. Dead Fresh f. Money Man
6. This One f. Bankroll Fresh
7. No Extras
8. Big Dawg Status f. YFN Lucci, Young Dolph & Lil Durk
9. 24 Hours f. Payroll Giovanni, Team Eastside Peezy & Mozzy
10. Free JBay
11. Plug Conversations f. Allstar JR [Bonus Track]
12. Right Now f. SOBxRBE & Ziggy [Bonus Track]

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply