NEW ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies

NEW ALBUM: N.E.R.D - No One Ever Really Dies zip

NEW ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies

N.E.R.D have dropped that their first studio collection in 10 years – No_One Ever Really Dies discharged on 15 December.

The album have guest features from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Gucci MAne, M.I.A, Wale and Ed Sheeran, alongside Rihanna (“Lemon”) and Andre 3000.

Pharrell has been implying that N.E.R.D, the three-piece comprising of him, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley, would return since 2015, when he affirmed they were dealing with another collection.

They discharged “Lemon”, the main single off No_One Ever Really Dies, toward the start of November. A going with music video highlighting Rihanna and artist Mette Towley was discharged in the meantime.


1. “Deep Down Body Thurst”
2. “Lemon” feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” feat. Kendrick Lamar and Frank Ocean
6. “Kites” feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply