Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Lil Durk - Just Cause Y'all Waited Album Download

New Album: Lil Durk’s – Just Cause Y’all Waited

New Album: Lil Durk's - Just Cause Y'all Waited

New Album: Lil Durk’s – Just Cause Y’all Waited

Lil Durk drops off new mixtape “Noble motivation Y’all Waited,” including Ty Dolla $ign, PND, and then some.

Hours in the wake of reporting that he’s never again marked with Def Jam, Chicago rapper Lil Durk chooses to come through and commence his autonomous course by sharing an unexpected new task called Just ‘Aim Y’all Waited.

Containing 12 tracks, the follow up to a year ago’s Bloodas tape with Tee Grizzley highlights visitor appearances from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Lil Baby, and that’s just the beginning. In the interim generation is dealt with by any semblance of Nard and B, Will A Fool, ATL Jacob, DY Crazy, and others. It likewise serves a decent warmup to his hotly anticipated Signed To The Streets 3 collection, which is relied upon to drop not long from now.


1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply