Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Kelly Clarkson - Meaning of Life Album (Free Download)

New Album: Kelly Clarkson – ‘Meaning of Life’

New Album: Kelly Clarkson - 'Meaning of Life'

New Album: Kelly Clarkson – ‘Meaning of Life’

On her triumphant eighth album, Kelly Clarkson summons her inner Aretha. Trading her signature hook-laden pop-rock for gutsy soul, it’s a straight-talking, hater-shaking, hear-me-roar smash that shows off her superhuman range and vocal strength like never before. For the Nashville-based star, happiness is a happy marriage (“Meaning of Life”), an open mind (“Move You”), and a bulletproof self-confidence (“Go High”). But the highlight has to be “Whole Lotta Woman,” a rip-roaring collaboration with Earth, Wind & Fire that bulldozes bullies and body-shamers: “I ain’t no girl/I’m a boss with orders.”

Genres: Pop, Music
Published by: Unknown
Release Date: October 27, 2017
℗ 2017 Kelly Clarkson under exclusive license to Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.


1. A Minute (Intro)
2. Love So Soft
3. Heat
4. Meaning of Life
5. Move You
6. Whole Lotta Woman
7. Medicine
8. Cruel
9. Didn’t I
10. Would You Call That Love
11. I Don’t Think About You
12. Slow Dance
13. Don’t You Pretend
14. Go High



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply