Gucci Mane ‘Mr. Davis’ (Album Download)

New Album: Gucci Mane 'Mr. Davis' download

New Album: Gucci Mane ‘Mr. Davis

Gucci Mane‘s new collection Mr. Davis is here, and it highlights visitor appearances from A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Migos, The Weeknd and some more. You can peep the whole tracklist beneath. Cop the collection on iTunes or stream it by means of Apple Music.

It is at any rate the tenth task Guwop has dropped since escaping jail in May 2016. He’s dropped collections like Everybody Looking and The Return of East Atlanta Santa, mixtapes like Woptober and Drop Top Wop, and collab ventures like 1017 versus The World with Lil Uzi Vert and Free Bricks 2K16 (Zone 6 Edition) with Future.

Gucci Mane’s Mr. Davis Tracklist

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” Feat. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” Feat. Monica
11. “Lil Story” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. “Tone it Down” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love” Feat. Nicki Minaj
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” Feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” Feat. Rico Love
17. “Made It (Outro)”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply