New Album: G Perico – 2 Tha Left (2017)

New Album: G Perico - 2 Tha Left zip

Download Album: G Perico – 2 Tha Left

Regardless of whether you’ve been focusing or not, Compton rapper G Perico has been putting in the work in 2017. From discharging his All Blue collection back in April to as of late collaborating with Cardo and Jay Worthy for a self-titled task called G-Worthy that dropped in September, the West Coast rapper has been keeping fans content with a huge amount of new music over the previous year or thereabouts, and fortunately he doesn’t appear to back off either. Hoping to finish off the year on a solid note, G Perico chooses to come through today and releasee his third undertaking of 2017 called 2 The Left.

Bound with 15 melodies altogether, the follow up to All Blue highlights visitor appearances from Currensy, Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, Bino Rideaux, AD, TeeCee4800, Ray Wright, and Polyester. In the mean time generation originates from Dupri, Poly Boy, and more


1. Tha Intro
2. Affiliated
3. Go (feat. Bino Rideaux)
4. Everybody
5. Other Side (feat. Nef The Pharoah)
6. What Up Cuz (feat. TeeCee4800 & A.D.)
7. World On Wheels (Interlude)
8. I Love Thots
9. Fly Around (feat. Polyester & Ray Wright)
10. What’s Real (feat. Mozzy)
11. Send Her Home (feat. Curren$y)
12. Amerikkka
13. One Two
14. Mind Yours
15. Tha Outro



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply