New Album: Chief Keef – Dedication

New Album: Chief Keef - Dedication zip

New Album: Chief Keef – Dedication

Chief Keef has released the Dedication album today 1st December 2017 highlighting 15 tracklist from Sosa the Glo gang Boss, Dedication album has guest features from A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tadoe and Lil Yachty. Check out the tracklist below!!!


1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply