New Album: Beck – Colours

New Album: Beck – ‘Colours’ zip

New ALbum: Beck – ‘Colours’ Tracklist

Our long, long hold up is at last finished. Beck declared on Thursday (Aug. 24) that his exceptionally foreseen thirteenth studio collection, Colors, will be discharged by Capitol Records on Oct. 13. The 10-track collection was co-created by Beck and Greg Kurstin (aside from the single “Stunning,” which was co-delivered by Beck and Cole M.G.N. also, “Fix Me” which was delivered by Beck solo) and fans who pre-arrange it now will get a free download of the piano-beating pop pearl “Dear Life.”

An official statement depicts the collection as an “inebriating rainbow of sound-related traps and treats, making it a shoo-in for the summeriest crush of the fall season.” The follow-up to 2014’s Album of the Year Grammy champ Morning Phase, the collection will include another blend of the single “Dreams” and the beforehand discharged electro move stick “Goodness.”

Colors track list

1) Colors
2) 7th Heaven
3) I’m So Free
4) Dear Life
5) No Distraction
6) Dreams
7) Wow
8) Up All Night
9) Square One
10) Fix Me


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply