MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6

MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6

MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6

Lil Wayne is going to give the blessing that continues giving, his hotly anticipated Dedication 6 mixtape. After months and even a long time of foresight, the DJ Drama-facilitated tape is at last dropping tomorrow on Christmas Day, however before it arrives, Weezy has felt free to shared the official tracklist early, giving us a thought of what’s in store.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the sixth portion in his Dedication arrangement will highlight visitor appearances from a few of his Young Money craftsmen, including Nicki Minaj, Euro, Gudda, Cory Gunz, Hoody Baby, Baby E, and even O.T. Genasis. From what we can see by means of the melody titles, Wayne seems to handle tunes as rock Pnb’s “Regular We Lit,” Rich The Kid’s “New Freezer” tune with Kendrick Lamar and even “Xo Tour Life” from Lil Uzi Vert.


1: Fly Away
2: Everyday We Sick
3: Boyz 2 Menace (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
4: Eureka (Ft. HoodyBaby)
5: 5 Star (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
6: Bank Account (Remix)
7: XO Tour Life
8: Let Em All In (Ft. Cory Gunz & Euro)
9: Young
10: New Freezer (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
11: What’s Next (Ft. Zoey Dollaz)
12: Blackin’ Out (Ft. Euro)
13: Suwu
14: My Dawg (Ft. HoodyBaby)
15: Yeezy Sneakers


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply