Mixtape: Desiigner – L.O.D. EP

Mixtape: Desiigner – L.O.D. EP zip

Mixtape: Desiigner – L.O.D. EP

Desiigner’s ascent to distinction appeared to be close prompt. His hit tune, “Panda,” immediately achieved number one on the Billboard Hot 100 graph, and his profile climbed considerably encourage when it was reported that he had marked to Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music mark, nearby a remixed rendition of “Panda” on The Life of Pablo champion track, “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2”

From that point forward Desiigner has stayed calm, arranging his best course of action. We realized that he was up to something for some time, as he initially declared the “Life of Desiigner” venture was because of drop last July. One year and one Instagram “declaration” later, the task is at long last here, re-marked rather as “L.O.D.,” and appearing as a 7 track EP.

The task authoritatively drops tomorrow, yet is as of now accessible in certain global markets. What we’ve heard up until this point, notwithstanding, appears like a straight shot of the Desiigner we know and love, with a blend of trap bangers and even a melodic love tune in “Destiination.” Don’t stress, there will in any case be the greatest number of GRRRRRRRAAAAAAAA’s as you would ever need. Desiigner is notwithstanding getting his J. Cole on a tad, shunning all highlights to convey the undertaking solo.


1. Price Tag
2. Tonka
3. After Party
4. Pop iiT
5. Destiination
6. LA to NY
7. Hood


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply