MIXTAPE: Babyface Ray – Trillest

MIXTAPE: Babyface Ray – Trillest

MIXTAPE: Babyface Ray – Trillest

Babyface Ray is one of the coldest road rappers in Detroit at this moment, and today (Oct. 21) he drops off his spic and span mixtape Trillest. Peep the tracklist and generation credits underneath. You can cop it on iTunes or stream it by means of Spotify.

Beam is one of an influx of Detroit rappers making a portion of the dopest material out right now, alongside Tee Grizzley, Eastside Peezy, Molly Brazy, Payroll, BandGang, Sada Baby and FMB DZ, to give some examples. Get his last tape Legend on the off chance that you missed that as well.

Babyface Ray’s Trillest Tracklist

1. “My Thoughts” (prod. by EJBeats)
2. “I Don’t Have a Problem” Feat. Euro (prod. by The Timbs)
3. “Pressure” Feat. Lil Kieth (prod. by Rich Streeze)
4. “Dizzy” (prod. by CashMoneyAP)
5. “Big Time” Feat. SAM (prod. by LTL Trey)
6. “Ride My Wave” (prod. by K Money)
7. “Fell in Love” Feat. 42Dugg & Roleyganglbue (prod. by TheRealist)
8. “Richyoungniggas” (prod. by Louie Davison)
9. “That’s God” Feat. Sam & 2gs (prod. by K Money)
10. “Loyalty Over Money” (prod. by TheRealist)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply