Mila J – January 2018 (EP)

Mila J - January 2018 (EP)

Mila J – January 2018 (EP)

In the wake of indicating at a “20GreatTeen,” Mila J commences the new year with a blast with her fresh out of the plastic new EP, January 2018.

Fittingly, the 6-tune venture flies off with “Upbeat New Year.” Other tunes incorporate “Coldest Shoulder in the West,” “Disclaimer,” “4 Pictures Away,” “By a Show of Hands,” and “Missing You.”

A thong-wearing Mila finished off a year ago with a noteworthy picture. “2017 can kiss my rear end,” she composed. In a different GIF of herself twerking, she included: “Who prepared for 20GreatTeen?”


01 Happy New Year

02 Coldest Shoulder in the West

03 Disclaimer

04 4 Pictures Away

05 By a Show of Hands

06 Missing You


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply