New Album: Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy

New Album: Lil Xan - Total Xanarchy zip

New Album: Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy

Lil Xan discharges his presentation collection “Total Xanarchy” including 2 Chainz, YG, Rich The Kid and more.

In the wake of making a crazy measure of buzz for himself over the previous year, on account of the achievement of his single “Sold out’ and remarks made about Tupac which accumulated a huge amount of attention as of late, 21-year old web sensation Lil Xan chooses to come through today and offer his introduction collection Total Xanarchy, which he says will be his last under the name Lil Xan, before transforming it to his administration name “Diego.”

The 16-melody venture highlights visitor appearances from 2 Chainz, YG, Diplo, Yo Gotti, Rich the Kid, Rae Sremmurd and Charlie XCX among others. In the interim generation is dealt with by Bobby Johnson, Mike Will, Diplo, Dnny Wolf, and then some.

“I’d say it’s a move up to anything I’ve ever done,” Xan said. “It’s a major advancement of Lil Xan’s music, as clever as that sounds. There’s greater development and you can expect more Bobby Johnson generation on it. Be that as it may, whatever I can state is it’s superior to anything I’ve placed out previously. It’s much the same as, I stepped up on everything. It sounds so great. Not that what I did in the past didn’t, however this collection sounds astonishing in each perspective and I just can hardly wait for the fans to hear it.”


1. Who I Am
2. Wake Up
3. Tick Tock ft. 2 Chainz
4. Diamonds
5. The Man ft. $teven Cannon
6. Saved By The Bell
7. Moonlight ft. Charli XCX
8.Shine Hard ft. Rae Sremmurd
9. Round Here ft. YG
10. Basically
11. Deceived
12. Betrayed
13. Slingshot
14. Far
15. Color Blind (Diplo ft. Lil Xan)
16. Betrayed Remix ft. Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply