Download Lil Sheik – ‘Still Remember’ Mixtape

Download Lil Sheik - ‘Still Remember’ Mixtape

Download Lil Sheik – ‘Still Remember’ Mixtape Zip

Cry x RBE is ablaze this year, with solo individuals like Yhung T.O and DaBoii dropping tapes left and right. Presently, Lil Sheik, who’s vigorously associated with the ascendant Bay Area team, has discharged his new solo mixtape Still Remember, and it’s a clean tune in through and through. Cop it on iTunes or stream it by means of Spotify underneath.

T.O and Alabama-reared spitter OMB Peezy are highlighted on the tape, which highlights hints of profound specimens like Zapp and Roger’s “PC Love” and The Brothers Johnson’s “Strawberry Letter 23.”

Sheik likewise dropped a video for the introduction, coordinated by BJ Cooper. Watch the visual for the champion cut underneath.

Cry x RBE’s Slimmy B and Lul G are both intending to drop their separate solo tapes, Problem Child and Yhung Nigga World, soon, so pay special mind to those, and peep SOB x RBE’s fantastic tape from January in the event that you missed it.

Lil Sheik’s Still Remember Tracklist

1. “P Talk” Feat. Flexcitystreets & Yhung T.O
2. “Cannon” Feat. Benny & Iceeapher
3. “Freestyle”
4. “Ride 2″
5. “That’s Real” Feat. Lil Noonie
6. “Touchdown”
7. “Paid My Dues” Feat. OMB Peezy & Flexcitystreets
8. “No More”
9. “Would You” Feat. Lul G
10. “Still Remember (Direct Message)”



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply