Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD Lil Pump - Lil Pump Tape Album (Zip Download)

Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape Album (Free Download)

Lil Pump - Lil Pump Tape (Free Download)

Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape Album

Lil Pump’s presentation collection drops today Friday, Oct. 6, and today the collection including appearances from Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Rick Ross, and obviously his companion Smokepurpp.

“Gucci Gang,” “D Rose,” “Molly,” “Manager” and “Flex Like Ouu” are some of Pump’s greatest melodies to date, so while a few fans are despondent to see them included on the tracklist, it bodes well that his introduction venture highlight his breakout tracks.

Pump is additionally setting out on visit this fall. Peep the dates underneath too.

Lil Pump’s Lil Pump Tape Tracklist

1. “What U Sayin’”
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp
4. “Crazy”
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door”
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Foreign”
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply