Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape Mixtape (Free Download)

Lil Pump drops debut Album Lil Pump Tape

Lil pump has dropped the self acclaimed mixtape titled Lil Pump Tape check out tracklist below

Lil Pump’s Lil Pump Tape Tracklist

1. “What U Sayin’”
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp
4. “Crazy”
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door”
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Foreign”
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply