Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever Album

Lil Baby Harder Than Ever Album zip

Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever Album

Lil Baby Releases “Harder Than Ever” album Featuring Drake, Young Thug, Offset & More

With another crop of new music dropping every Friday, Lil Baby is making sure he has everyone’s attention turned toward his upcoming new album, Harder Than Ever. On Wednesday night (May 16), he posted the tracklist for it on his Instagram to give us an idea of the production and guest features.

The 17-track project features Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Starlito, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Offset. It will also contain the track “Yes Indeed” — known briefly as “Pikachu” — featuring Drake. Production will include beats from Southside, Tay Keith, Wheezy, Quay Global, Turbo, DJ Durel, Earl the Pearll and more.

Although he’s only been rapping for a little over a year, Lil Baby has already been in the good graces of OVO and the Atlanta rap scene with some help from his management company, Quality Control.


1. Intro
2. Spazz
3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic (Feat. Starlito)
5. Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake)
6. Leaked
7. Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (Feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply