Justin Timberlake Drops ‘Man of the Woods’ Album

Justin Timberlake Drops 'Man of the Woods' Album

Justin Timberlake Drops ‘Man of the Woods’ Album

studio collection Man of the Woods. Look at the full tracklist underneath, including visitor spots by Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton. Tune titles from the collection incorporate “Wool,” “Livin’ Off the Land,” “Montana,” and “The Hard Stuff.” The lead single off the collection, “Soiled,” was discharged on Friday with a video coordinated by Mark Romanek. Somewhere else on the collection, Timberlake reconnected with the Neptunes and Timbaland for generation. Man of the Woods is slated to be discharged February 2 by means of RCA.

Genres: Pop, Music
Country: Australia
Published Exclusively Exclusively by: Anonymous
Expected Release: February 2, 2018
℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man of The Woods
5. Higher, Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light (Ft. Alicia Keys)
9. Say Something (Ft. Chris Stapleton)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply