Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD HoodRich Pablo Juan - Designer Drugz 3 Album Tracklist (zip)

HoodRich Pablo Juan – Designer Drugz 3 Album

HoodRich Pablo Juan - Designer Drugz 3 Album

A long time prior, rising Atlanta rapper Hoodrich Pablo Juan marked to Gucci Mane’s 1017 Eskimos record name alongside individual ATLien Lil Wop. Presently, with his Album Designer Drugz 3 dropping today Friday (Oct. 6), Pablo’s uncovered the elegant tracklist for the tape including enormous names like Chief Keef, Playboi Carti and that’s just the beginning.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan’s Designer Drugz 3 Trackliat

1. “God Damn” (prod. by Zaytoven)
2. “We Don’t Luv Em” (prod. by Danny Wolf)
3. “They Can’t Stand It” Feat. Chief Keef (prod. by Cassius Jay)
4. “Do What I Wanna Do” Feat. Migos (prod. by DJ Spinz)
5. “Don’t Do Dat” (prod. by Nard & B)
6. “Check” Feat. Playboi Carti (prod. by Myth Syzer & Ikaz Boi)
7. “Chanel Swagg” Feat. Gunna, Duke & Shad Da God (prod. by Cassius Jay)
8. “Sauce on Me” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
9. “I Do This” (prod. by Metro Boomin)
10. “Stiff” (prod. by Cassius Jay)
11. “B.M.F.” Feat. Madeintyo (prod. by Spiffy Global & Nard & B)
12. “I Jus Wanna Kno” Feat. TK Kravitz (prod. by Nard & B)
13. “Get It” (prod. by Nard & B)
14. “Zombamafoo Remix” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty (prod. by Danny Wolf)

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply