New Album: DVSN – Morning After

DVSN - "Morning After" (Album Download)

DVSN – “Morning After”

OVO SZN has arrived. Back in August, the OVO Sound name made an incredible declaration when they began setting up boards around Toronto’s Eaton Center to uncover up and coming collections from Majid Jordan, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Roy Wood$, and DVSN. While PartyNextDoor as of now dropped off his Seven Days EP a week ago, and Majid Jordan are preparing The Space Between for October 27th, next up from Drake’s gifted program is R&B pair DVSN, who discharges their exceptionally expected sophomore collection today called Morning After.


1. Run Away
2. Nuh time/Tek time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply