DOWNLOAD: Kanye West and Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kanye West and Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts

ALBUM: Kanye West and Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghosts

Following the arrival of Kanye West’s collection, Ye, this past Friday, his joint task with Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghost, is expected one week from now.

Ye transferred a photo of the tune titles composed on a whiteboard with the name “Children” above it. Proceeding with the G.O.O.D Music topic, the EP comprises of 7-tracks. Be that as it may, one track is as yet untitled.

Yeezy has been extremely unconstrained with regards to the creation of his most recent activities. He purportedly changed his whole collection following the TMZ tirade, and took a photo of the view on his way to his listening party and made that the collection cover. So we may not know the concluded points of interest until the day of.

Alongside the new collection, the twosome will put out a short film propelled by the undertaking. The film will be shot by Dexter Navy, who has past credits with A$AP Rocky, A Chal and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Children See Ghost will be the third G.O.O.D Music undertaking to drop in back to back weeks, following Pusha T’s, DAYTONA, and Kanye’s eighth studio collection. Look at the conceivable tracklist underneath:


1. “Feel the Love” Ft. Pusha T DOWNLOAD
2. “Kids See Ghosts”
3. “4th Dimension” (feat. Louis Prima)
4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)
5. “Kudi’s Montage”
6. “Devil’s Watch”
7. “Reborn”



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply