Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Download

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Download zip

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album

Dave East at long last discharges his “Paranoia 2” venture highlighting Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, and then some.

Dave East has been flooding the avenues with a huge amount of new music in the course of recent months, discharging his Paranoia venture in September and his Karma mixtape around Halloween time, yet fortunately that is not all he has in put away for us. Days in the wake of discharging the primary portion of Paranoia back in September, Dave reported that he was at that point taking a shot at its spin-off. “Paranoia 2 in transit. I’m going to hit them consecutive,” Dave stated, and that he simply did. At the stroke of midnight, Dave’s at last discharged his exceptionally expected Paranoia 2 venture on iTunes and other gushing administrations.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to Karma highlights visitor appearances from Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Marsha Ambrosius, Matt Patterson, Bino Rideaux, and Pimp P. Then generation is taken care of by any semblance of Reazy Renegade, Illmind, Joe Beats, Buda and Grandz, among others.

To concur with the venture, Dave is additionally going to take off beginning tomorrow for his comparatively titled “P2” visit, which you can peep dates for ideal here if intrigued. Furthermore, if that is insufficient, it was additionally recently uncovered that Dave has ANOTHER tape in transit with individual NYC spitter Don Q.

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Tracklist:

1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply