Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Confirmed Album

Damian Lillard - Confirmed Album (Free Download)

Damian Lillard Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Confirmed Album

Portland Trailblazer star Damian Lillard otherwise known as Dame D.O.L.L.A. has discharged the follow up to his presentation collection ‘The Letter O.’ His sophomore collection CONFIRMED is currently accessible to stream and download on iTunes.

The collection turns out to be a full show of Lillard’s actual commitment to his art.

Woman D.OL.L.A’s record mark Front Page Music reported the arrival of the collection through their Twitter page at midnight on Friday. “Run it up” highlighting Lil Wayne is the collection’s initially single.


1. No Punches
2. Boss Life
3. Switch Sides (feat. Verse Simmonds & Brookfield Deuce)
4. Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Shoota (feat. Expensive Melodies)
6. Anomaly (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Marshawn Lynch
8. Trap Party (Funeral) [feat. Danny from Sobrante]
9. 5th of Eden (feat. Danny from Sobrante)
10. One & Only
11. The Let Down (feat. Nick Grant & BJ The Chicago Kid)
12. Members Only (feat. Allstar Bozzle)
13. Wonderland


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply