New Album: Cyhi The Prynce – “No Dope On Sundays”

New Album: Cyhi The Prynce - “No Dope On Sundays”

New Album: Cyhi The Prynce – “No Dope On Sundays”

Cyhi taps Kanye West, Pusha T, Travis Scott, Jagged Edge, and more for one week from now’s “No Dope On Sundays” collection.

Fans have been quietly sitting tight for the arrival of Cyhi The Prynce’s introduction collection No Dope On Sundays for a few years now, yet fortunately the hold up is practically finished. Over the past couple weeks, Cyhi has been taking off new singles in its help, including “Dat Side” with Kanye West and most as of late “Im Fine” with Travis Scott, however now we have some further knowledge into the who will be highlighted on it.

At midnight, CyHi made the collection accessible for pre-arrange on iTunes, at last uncovering its discharge date and tracklisting the procedure. Dropping next Friday, November seventeenth, No Dope On Sundays will contain 15 tracks altogether and highlight visitor appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, BJ The Chicago Kid, Estelle, and Ernestine Johnson. In the mean time generation will be taken care of by Cyhi himself, Mark Byrd, Charlie Heat, Edsclusive, S1, OZ, Syk Sense, and numerous others.


01. Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
05. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Murda (feat. Estelle)
07. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply