Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
[ZiP] Craig David - The Time Is Now Album Download

Craig David – The Time Is Now

Craig David - The Time Is Now

Craig David – The Time Is Now

Craig David, who most recent college grads will perceive from his 2000’s R&B stick “7 Days,” is amidst setting a rebound that has taken several years. Following 2016’s Follow My Intuition, David has now dropped off another full-length studio exertion called The Time Is Now. Blending his notable smooth style of R&B grooves with some hip-bounce and reggae components, this is a various and very much arranged record as far as its generation.

One feature keeps on being the Goldlink and Kaytranada-helped melody, “Live at the Time,” which had already dropped as a solitary preceding the collection’s discharge. “Heartline” and “For The Gram,” two more pre-discharged tracks that are incorporated on the LP, help reinforce some commonality with David’s new sonic approach.


1. Magic
2. Heartline
3. Brand New
4. Going On
5. Love Me Like It’s Yesterday
6. For The Gram
7. Get Involved (feat. JP Cooper)
8. I Know You (feat. Bastille)
9. Live in the Moment (feat. Goldlink)
10. Love Will Come Around
11. Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)
12. Focus
13. Reload (feat. Chase & Status)
14. Talk to Me
15. Take to Me Pt. II (feat. Ella Mai)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply