New Album: Chief Keef – Dedication

New Album: Chief Keef - Dedication

Chief Keef – Dedication’ Album

Chief Keef has divulged the official tracklist for his prospective studio collection Dedication. Highlighting 15 new melodies from the Glo Gang general, The Dedication fills in as the follow-up to June’s Thot Breaker tape.

Other than Keef, the task will likewise include commitments from Lil Yachty, Tadoe and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie; for creation, the Chicago rapper has enrolled the beat-production abilities of D. Rich, StuntMan and K.E. On The Track and CBMix. As should be obvious from the tracklist, already discharged records like “Content,” “Post box” and “Executes” will likewise show up on the LP. The collection’s title was specifically roused by Lil Wayne, one of Keef’s greatest impacts.

You can look at the official tracklist for Chief Keef’s The Dedication collection beneath, while the undertaking itself is booked to arrive this Friday, November 10. A month ago, Keef collaborated with Lil Pump for a community oriented exertion on the Florida rapper’s introduction venture.

Chief Keef – Dedication (Tracklist)

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

One Comment

Leave a Reply