Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
[ZiP] Chevy Woods - Thanks For Everything Album Download

ALBUM: Chevy Woods – Thanks For Everything

Chevy Woods - Thanks For Everything Mixtape

Chevy Woods – Thanks For Everything

Chevy Woods has been generally tranquil for the better 50% of 2017, however finished the previous couple of months he’s fortunately begun to lift things up. Back in September the T.G.O.D rapper appeared suddenly and dropped off a mixtape called Exactly What You Want, and now today he’s back with another venture called Thanks For Everything, which he’s been prodding vigorously on his online networking this previous week.

Bound with 11 tracks altogether, the follow up to Exactly What You Want includes a solitary appearance from T.G.O.D supervisor Wiz Khalifa, who shows up twice on the melodies “All Love” and “Joint and A Lighter.” Meanwhile generation is taken care of by any semblance of Ricky P, OG Parker, Supa Mario, K.E., and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.


1. Intro
2. Blessings [Prod. By OG Parker]
3. Beautiful [Prod. By Ricky P & Pharaoh]
4. Did Worse [Prod. By Yung Lan & Kilo]
5. All Love (Feat. Wiz Khlaifa) [Prod. By Ricky P]
6. Wont Wait [Prod. By Supa Mario]
7. Get Over It [Prod. By K.E]
8. Blue Hunnids [Prod. By Ricky P]
9. Joint & A Lighter (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
10. Just Like Me [Prod. By Go Grizz]
11. Keep On [Prod. By Supa Mario]



Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply