Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Birdman – Before Anythang (Zip)

Birdman – Before Anythang (The Cash Money Story)

Birdman – Before Anythang zip

Birdman – Before Anythang

Out now, stream the soundtrack to Cash Money’s “Before Anythang” narrative.

A few months in the wake of hitting us with the Cash Money narrative Before Anythang, Birdman chooses to come through today and offer the expected soundtrack for it.

Containing 18 tunes altogether, the soundtrack highlights visitor appearances from a few Cash Money associates, including Young Thug, Migos, Gucci Mane, Jacquees, Kodak Black, NBA YoungBoy, Turk and then some. In the interim generation is taken care of by Zaytoven, London On Da Track, and The Olympicks, among others. Additionally on the soundtrack is Mannie Fresh, who as of late rejoined with Birdman as the Big Tymers on “Desiigner Caskets.”


1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
3. Back Bone – Young Thug
4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
7. You – Jacquees
8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
9. Where You Was At – AMP
10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
12. Brought Up – FYB
13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birman
15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
16. Before Anything – Turk
17. Pray For Me – Ralo
18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply