MIXTAPE: Antwon – Sunnyvale Gardens (Zip Download)

DOWNLOAD: Antwon - Sunnyvale Gardens Mixtape

DOWNLOAD: Antwon – Sunnyvale Gardens Mixtape

Antwon drops the highly anticipated mixtape titled Sunnyvale Gardens. The project features work from the likes of Lil Peep, Shlohmo, Matt Ox, Kaytranada, and DJ Lucas. The tape is slated to follow in the footsteps of his Double Ecstasy EP from last year.

Antwon’s Sunnyvale Gardens Tracklist

1. “Shawty Wanna”
2. “Cowboy”
3. “In My Sidebag”
4. “Airplane Mode”
5. “Party Boi”
6. “Visine” Feat. Lil Peep
7. “What I D”
8. “Tonight”
9. “94s” Feat. Wicca Phase Eternal Springs
10. “Ritas” Feat. Matt Ox
11. “Perrier” Feat. Andre Martel
12. “Bars”
13. “Canadian Cotton” Feat. Ben Free
14. “Till They Call The Police”


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply