ALBUM: SiR – November (Zip File)

ALBUM: SiR - November (Zip File)

ALBUM: SiR – November (Zip File)

SiR’s new collection November has arrived, but in select worldwide markets. In any case, it has just been gathering acclaim, named another commendable portion in the TDE list. The task, which formally drops one year after SiR’s underlying date of marking, highlights appearances from ScHoolboy Q and Etta Bond. Something else, November is generally SiR’s task, and his essence is felt all through. Not exclusively can the thirty-one year-old Inglewood craftsman mix soul with that cutting edge, dim rnb stylish, yet he likewise uncovers a more theoretical side all through the collection; making an invented, automated sidekick “K” as a melodic wingwoman of sorts.

SiR’s November Tracklist

1. “Gone” (prod. by DJ Khalil)
2. “That’s Alright” (prod. by J LBS)
3. “Something Foreign” Feat. ScHoolboy Q (prod. by Saxon)
4. “D’Evils” (prod. by D.K. The Punisher)
5. “Something New” Feat. Etta Bond (prod. by Rascal)
6. “I Know” (prod. by Saxon)
7. “Never Home” (prod. by Haiyib)
8. “War”
9. “Better” (prod. by DJ Khalil)
10. “Dreaming of Me” (prod. by Harmony “H-Money” Samuels)
11. “Summer in November” (prod. by Andre Harris)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by Viperial

Leave a Reply